pop-up screen at login

by Deanna 26. August 2009 12:13

Users who do not exit the site by clicking "sign out" at the main screen must enter his/her password twice when logging onto the site next time. As an added security measure, the user will see this pop-up window: (see screenshot)

This screen will not prevent users from signing in - it just emphasizes the fact that either the user didn't sign out as described or another person is currently logged in as that user. Simply retype the password in the space provided and click "continue".

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Login